Executive Team

Correct as at 10 October 2024

Central Adelaide Local Health Network Governing Board



Emma McCahon Chief Executive Officer

Clinical Council



Julie **Hartley-Jones Group Executive** Director, Statewid Clinical Support

SA Dental SA Pathology BreastScreen SA

SA Medical Imaging

SA Pharmacy

Paul Furst Executive Director, Mental Health Service and Prisor

Mental Health Services SA Prison Health

Health



Rachael Kay Executive Director, Operations and Performance

Surgery 1,2,3

Speciality Medicine 1

Speciality Medicine 2

Cancer

Heart and Lung

Acute and Urgent

Critical Care and perioperative

Neuroscience and Rehabilitation

Network Operations Centre

Donate Life



Chris King Executive Director, Allied Health

McClure Executive Director, Integrated Care and Partnerships

Anna

Integrated Care Services

Aboriginal Health



Amanda Clark Executive Director, Nursing and Patient Experience

Safety and Quality

Sarah Flint

Interim Executive

Director, Medical

Services



Elena Liz Sutton Dicus Executive Director, Strategy and Digital



Michael Burton A/Executive Director, Workforce Management and Reform



Shadbolt Executive Director, Finance and Business

Catherine



Holly Clark Director, Office of the Chief Executive Officer



Kellie **Schneider** Legal Counsel (Outposted)

